MIAMI GLAMOUR MODELS | MIAMI GLAMOUR MODELS TESTIMONIALS

 Miami Glamour Models MIAMI GLAMOUR MODELS TESTIMONIALS

MIAMI GLAMOUR MODELS TESTIMONIALS

20 Reviews for 'MIAMI GLAMOUR MODELS TESTIMONIALS'

  1.  
    April 23, 2011 | 6:09 pm
     

    I’ve wanted to shoot with Alex for a while ! I had a chance to do it last year and it was one of the best shoots I ever had ! He was extremly professional He knew excatly what he was doing din’t have to wait for anything like lights adjustments or test shoots ! The pictures we took are amazing i got sooo many compliments new fans and a lot of bookings ! I really hope i’ll have another chance to shoot with him in the near future !. He was very respectful to me and my style of shoooting !

  2.  
    Sophie LaRae
    April 24, 2011 | 11:59 am
     

    Alex and Sandra are such a wonderful team to work with. The level of professionalism they exhibit is outstanding. The results are fabulous photos that show a person at their best. Highly worth a trip to Miami for this alone.

  3.  
    April 25, 2011 | 9:08 am
     

    Alex is an amazing photographer and very professional.
    I had my makeup done once with Sandra, she did a great job.
    They are the BEST, I always recommend my friends to shoot with him.
    With Alex I get the best pictures, Alex helps me also a lot for posing and he always has great ideas.
    He is so much fun to work with.
    He is an artist!

  4.  
    April 25, 2011 | 11:29 pm
     

    Working with Alex and Sandra was the best thing I could have done for my career. Job offers are still coming in because of the pics that I have used in my portfolio. It was also wonderful to feel like a princess and be pampered for a day. If only all shoots were as luxurious!

  5.  
    April 27, 2011 | 10:12 pm
     

    I’ve had the opportunity to work with Alex on several occasions. I would like to take a moment to tell you about my experience. From the moment I stepped into his studio, I realized I was collaborating with one of the most professional and knowledgeable photographers in the world of glamour photography. Alex along with his expert make…up artist wife, Sandra, provide a comfortable and friendly setting where we created some of the best images of my modeling career. As a result of working with Alex, my opportunities for paid modeling assignments have increased immensely. If you are looking for truly high quality and amazing images for your portfolio, look no further. I highly recommend shooting with Alex. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

  6.  
    Anita Key
    April 28, 2011 | 7:26 pm
     

    I have had the pleasure of shooting with Alex and Sandra a couple of times now and have an unbelievable number of amazing images that I will be using to build my portfolio.My biggest problem now is narrowing down the selection of truly quality photos. Everyone who sees my phots is stunned with thier beauty, creativity and composition.
    Alex is a true professional with an uncanny eye for lighting and a relentless drive for perfection in his work. His beautiful wife Sandra is a vastly experienced top-notch make-up artist who knows just how to highlight for his work, and is also a priceless assistant.
    As a former model contemplating returning to the field, I can say that Alex and Sandra are the most wonderful, professional team that I have ever worked with. They also made the shoots incredibly relaxing and fun. They both made me feel welcome from our very first meeting.
    I tell everyone how wonderful my experiences with Alex and Sandra have been and recommend anyone to schedule with them.

  7.  
    April 28, 2011 | 7:42 pm
     

    Shooting with Alex was a dream come true. Not only does he know how to capture a woman’s true beauty but he also has a gift of making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Having Sandra professionally apply my makeup made the photos even that more beautiful!

    The photos Alex have taken of me are jaw dropping and truly the sexiest in my portfolio. He even created my own Laura London boudoir calendar.

    Shooting with Alex has taken my modeling career to the next level and I could not be happier.

  8.  
    April 29, 2011 | 2:46 pm
     

    I had the pleasure of shooting with Alex and Sandra in Miami this year and what a fantastic day it was :) Alex is an amazing photographer and Sandra is an amazing make-up artist, they are truly a wonderful team. They are both highly professional, kind, warm hearted people who make the shoots fun and relaxing while still producing the most creative and outstanding photos that you could ever wish for :) If you want to be treated like a princess for a day and have fantastic photos at the same time, I would recommend you book a shoot with Alex and Sandra now :) Definitely worth the trip to Miami.

  9.  
    Skyler Haze
    May 2, 2011 | 1:59 am
     

    Hi everyone let me tell you the first time I ever shoot with Alex Manfredini and his lovely wife Sandra Manfredini. I had the best photo shoot Alex makes you feel very comfortable and he always is professional. I have had the pleasure of shooting with Alex Numerous times we got some of the best images that I am so proud to have them in my portfolio.
    I can’t wait till my trip back to Miami so we can do some more amazing images. Alex and Sandra love u both just like family. Hope to see you soon

  10.  
    Siren S
    May 3, 2011 | 10:29 pm
     

    Working with Alex and Sandra has been a magnificent experience. I don’t think I’ll ever see such a wonderful duo working together for one purpose and that’s to create the best images your mind wouldn’t even create. Alex knows exactly what he wishes to capture and truly has that inner artist in him. Sandra has been the best make-up artist I have worked with and her results are breathtaking. They really are professional, humble, and respectful individuals with a brilliant eye. I have worked with them on several occasions and keep coming back for more ! They really make you feel like family :)
    Love them both !

  11.  
    May 4, 2011 | 9:29 pm
     

    Working with Alex Manfredini/Miami Glamour Models was definetly one of the hilights of my career.

    Upon walking into the stylish and well appointed studio I was greeted by THE GREATEST team I’ve ever encountered! Sandra Manfredini did an amazing job on my makeup, complete with the ever elusive PERFECT red lip. Skip Gue transformed this Malibu Barbie into a bobbed, dark haired vixen. The FABulous J R Dios Martinez styled me as a modern day Barbarella, electrocuted me in his diabolical torture chair, prepped me for my “post-mortem exam” and provided hours of entertainment with a glowing spinning bra. Saving THE BEST for last was the creative genius of Alex Manfredini!! I’ve shot hundreds of times but this was by far my favorite and most memorable shoot. His lighting techniques are spot on, his poses are incredible and his professionalism is beyond reproach.

    I’ve had the pleasure of working with TEAM MANFREDINI on two occasions and I can honestly say they are my favorite reason to visit South Florida!! I feel like a member of the family spending a day at the studio with Alex and Sandra. Their dedication to making each and every model look and feel her best is a TRUE talent!!

    If you want amazing glamour images to further your career or just for your personal fulfillment I would recommend none other than Miami Glamour Models. Thank you for all of the amazing images, most notably the dark haired alter-ego Manfredini Masterpiece hanging over my bed!! My love to you BOTH and I look forward to our next encounter.

  12.  
    May 9, 2011 | 5:55 pm
     

    I LOVE working with Alex and Sandra! I had the best photo shoot experience EVER with them. Not only is Alex a great photographer and Sandra an amazing make up artist, they are so professional and the nicest people you ever want to meet. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants to improve their modeling portfolio. I can’t wait to work with them again!

  13.  
    Treat
    May 11, 2011 | 8:44 pm
     

    The opportunity to work with glamour photographer, Alex Manfredini and his professional team of experts exceeded all of my expectations and then some. From the moment the shoot was planned, I was anticipating greatness. The shoot and the resulting images were nothing short of excellence. I would have to say that the images I came away with have to be the absolute very best I have in my portfolio.

    Sandra Manfredini added her eye for style to my outfits. The makeup artist, Cassandra C and I came up with a concept prior to the shoot. Cassandra ran with the idea and the resulting image was awarded a showcase and became the “Image of the Day” on One Model Place.

    My heartfelt thanks to the team and most especially Alex for his expertise and guidance. It was an experience I will never forget and so grateful for the images I have. I would run, not walk, to shoot with him again. He is a THE “photographer extraordinaire.”

    Ginger

  14.  
    May 11, 2011 | 11:26 pm
     

    I’ve had one of the most amazing experiences working with Alex and Sandra! They are very professional, fun to work with and they make the shoot unforgetable! Whoever shoots with them always gets the best results!

  15.  
    Isabella Fiore
    May 16, 2011 | 4:34 pm
     

    Hi. My name is Isabella. I have worked with Alex two times. He is by far the best photographer of glamour modeling I have ever met and I have worked with photographers all over the world.

    He is so nice, professional and his team of hair stylists and make up artist are perfection. Working with him is addicting. He captures every emotion and expression, and I have had tons of work from his amazing pictures! I give him 5 stars….Can’t wait to shoot again Alex!!!

  16.  
    Susan - Summer
    May 26, 2011 | 11:00 am
     

    WOW what can you say about Alex and Sandra, I have had the opportunity to work with them on several occassions and it has been one of my best experience of my modeling career. I have been modeling for a few years now and worked with many great photographers but Alex is the best and lets not forget his lovely wife Sandra who does make-up like out of this world. I arrived there at the studio one evening and Alex and Sandra greeting me outside and gave me one of the warmest greetings I have ever had, what a way to start a shoot. They are both such professionals you will not top them. They also make the shoots so relaxed no stress lots of fun which is why you get these amazing images from Alex and Sandra. I look forward to working with them again soon. I guarantee that after you work with them you will get many more offers for paid work, I sure have. Love you guys.

  17.  
    May 31, 2011 | 1:18 am
     

    I’ve being a professional model for several years and had the pleasure to work with some some top professionals on the business; some talented, professional and sweet people, for sure Alex and Sandra are on this list! On top of having a great day doing our photo shoot I also got amazing photos! till this day the photos we took together are one of my favorites!
    all my best to you two!!
    isabelle fontes
    :) i

  18.  
    May 31, 2011 | 4:57 pm
     

    I worked with Alex and Sandra in May and it was very nice experience. Well organised production, very much fun, good atmosphere, they were helpfull in all ways…. I will be happy to work with them again if we have chance. Love the pics we did ;)
    Sincerely
    Jenni Czech

  19.  
    Eileen Marcinkewicz
    June 12, 2011 | 5:01 pm
     

    Before I did my first shoot with Alex, I worked with along side him doing hair for his models. He has always shown respectful, courteous and professional behavior towards all of his clients, and that is hard to find.

    Alex does a fantastic job at helping with posing, so whether you are a professional model or a woman looking to do something sexy for herself, you are guaranteed to love your pictures. With his experience and Sandra’s makeup, there is no way anyone can not be satisfied with the end result.

    I’ve done several shoots with Alex now. It’s very different to be infront of the lends as opposed to behind it, but it’s incredibly fun!!! I hope to continue working with Alex and getting fantastic photographs!

  20.  
    Crystal Lynn
    July 9, 2011 | 9:53 pm
     

    Alex is a great professional photographer. The pictures were so beautiful everyone that saw them loved them. He’s so patient and knows exactly what he’s doing. It’s was deffenitly a great experience and I will take more pictures with him. And his wife Sandra did an incredible job with the makeup!

Leave a Review

(required)

(required)



RSS feed for review on this post | TrackBack URI

 

©2011-2012 Miami Glamour Models MGM is NOT a modeling agency. We offers work for hire, contest with benefits, and/or business opportunities.